The Stars Foundation logo



Phone Icon

(704) 978-9054

Phone Icon

Donate Today

The Stars Foundation

National Board of Directors

Racer Carol Hipp
Ministry with Light, Founder and Human Tuning Group, President Charlotte Motor Speedway, Suite 327, Concord, NC USA

Robin Gordon
Secretary, Legal Counsel, Managing Partner, Gordon Law Group, Nashville, TN

DJ Khamis
Arizona State Chairman, Project Manager, Victory Mountain Project, Scottsdale, AZ

Troy Miller
Honorary Chairman, TN, President, National Religious Broadcast Network, TN

"Trapper" Paul Cane
Honorary Chairman of Canada - World Orphans Day, Founder and Chairman Emeritus of Canadian Army Veterans, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Roger J. Piggott
VP of Media Relations, Television Production & Broadcast
Executive Director, Victory Mountain Project

Sam Smith
On Air Host, former ESPN Anchor, President, Carolina Golf Journal, NC

Brad Maule
Ambassador of Goodwill and National Director, Producer/Actor, Texas and LA

Cheryl Robeson Piggott
Founder & CEO, The Stars Foundation and World Orphans Day

Christopher Murphy
Legal Advisory Council, CEO Murphy Law Chambers, Newmarket, Ontario, Canada

Arizona Board of Advisors

Ana Hawk
Advisory Council Member, Instant , CEO

Angel Marie Monachelli
Executive Assistant

Christina Wagner
Advisory Council Member, Miss United States

DJ Khamis
Chairman, Project Manager for Victory Mountain Project

Eddie Tantoco,
Former Global Finance Director for Marriott Corporation,
Advisory Council Member

Pat Gillum
Advisory Council Member (President, Sisterhood Extravaganza

Patrice Register
Secretary, Registered Agent, Advisory Council Member

Ray Florio
Advisory Council Member, National Health Advisory Council

Rosyln Williams
Advisory Council Member, "Life Matters" TV series producer

Tracy Sanders
Advisory Council Member